tcl: board: ti_am437x_evm: select jtag transport 12/2612/2
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:55:36 +0000 (19:55 -0500)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:00:45 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit03a661a52d3a48568587bcd7cb443e8f76b9c67f
tree4a398d58db4eea967af2cb94d71853d4f4edaae3
parent0baecf99437110356917430af396692fbc53a895
tcl: board: ti_am437x_evm: select jtag transport

default already is jtag, but this silences a
warning during startup.

Change-Id: I94478327bbb259649500ef74a5b5c10d51e2a517
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/2612
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/board/ti_am43xx_evm.cfg

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)