improve constness of open_file_from_path
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 22:21:56 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 23:47:08 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
commit0a9daddc2e20d9ff5053a9faf3e1ec11fd600c73
tree872864991864753eed8c103805bf1b4947ddfb18
parentccf59123b72b01149063d5864ef61077786c033e
improve constness of open_file_from_path
src/helper/configuration.c
src/helper/configuration.h

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)