bootstrap: stop execution upon error
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 11:46:45 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit146e841fc920e1caea702ef42e2088244b9b8464
tree3315232ffe9576449c53f9ee80cd7f037a0a14f5
parentc65d94f7d0e0c511794ea1f42ddf01e66f97e236
bootstrap: stop execution upon error

When tools are not installed, exit immediately. This makes
the error messages clearer.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
bootstrap

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)