Delete commented out code. Add a bit of error checking.
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 10:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 10:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit1f917bdc0c498c80f4ef5855dc30eb2f5b58b408
tree63734a27c585d12cd0fe66f8bf7bfb45ed340cdf
parentf8cd850c4d64d67eb19287449dcc8a515ce0e0b8
Delete commented out code. Add a bit of error checking.
TODO
src/target/arm11.c
src/target/arm11.h

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)