NAND/AT91SAM9: remove private "target" copy
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 18:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit2e1f2b50fdac6ece0d9d1cfd99cfedc36615d574
tree75cf198c1eda9c528b692e445db66779aec31229
parent5f3603b8ef732311516dcdad43261ca668e20626
NAND/AT91SAM9: remove private "target" copy

Remove "target" form private data, and use
common one in struct nand_block.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nand/at91sam9.c

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)