sayma_amc: add Sayma AMC board definition 37/4237/7
authorRobert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit33f70625d7a9f6392fa7d549d696e5955543fa69
tree57cf865144016a8d4c8df0842ba4ebe4399a770e
parentca3228dda610227fa7aee9efc33d2971841eb4c2
sayma_amc: add Sayma AMC board definition

Change-Id: I4a3dc5fe2d81b6906099af8cc1a360b3cf4a6b80
Signed-off-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4237
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/sayma_amc.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)