str7x_flash_bank_t -> struct str7x_flash_bank
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:39:06 +0000 (07:39 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 19:58:07 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commit3b09560ae8db9685f03b358709fc63d1bb545628
tree7148bff4f07c8068c23779cfbcca4505693128f9
parent01b10d65bfcc6eb9a3994b20b1342389edda2df0
str7x_flash_bank_t -> struct str7x_flash_bank

Remove misleading typedef and redundant suffix from struct str7x_flash_bank.
src/flash/str7x.c
src/flash/str7x.h

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)