ARM11: added mrc/mcr support to arm11 code.
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 13:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 22:57:49 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit4441c1ffdcc30a3c51a6d407a2f178a1b3fba28a
tree18932afb5ac20b897a5d9a844b2e8eab7607f4ba
parentcca7cf1e74ef0fd910e090eaa22c9099c30b06c9
ARM11: added mrc/mcr support to arm11 code.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
TODO
src/target/arm11.c

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)