zy1000: revC UART forwarding
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit741cd3c3ab172e6231fc5ed2d099993d59315f74
treef4cb5775328081b6ef516b3593d61179060365a9
parentca32f25638408df8a9c18522da43f6e8adcdb5cb
zy1000: revC UART forwarding

Name of serial device differs between revB/C.

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/ecosboard.c

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)