interface/jlink: Fix comment about serial number 01/3401/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:57:11 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit888d5a5ec9f0e2178241c7fda99558d2e33a06a5
tree2e04e87f73250b3dfa3155e9f82f3f98c3452b3b
parent9c37747e58250f12c709f1de79b8197144a53177
interface/jlink: Fix comment about serial number

Leading zeros for the serial number are not necessary anymore.

Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Change-Id: Ie4ff47b9cda7ccf314c6fda9a2784947db5ee4d9
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3401
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/interface/jlink.cfg

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)