nand_info_t -> struct nand_info
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:38:42 +0000 (07:38 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 19:58:07 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commit958ff04b086d60e901bfd9c05cf7b4e3e5af641a
tree9728864c9bc0715ff6c49eb1e6e46c21023abb99
parentf7ca04721300da7ddd4031885e98f3138825ccd1
nand_info_t -> struct nand_info

Remove misleading typedef and redundant suffix from struct nand_info.
src/flash/nand.c
src/flash/nand.h

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)