xilinx-xc7: Add additional IDCODEs. 28/4428/2
authorWilliam D. Jones <wjones@wdj-consulting.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit988a002a30afe4facd116c97cba88b3793841046
treeeaa62d3b602e0a2a1ea6dd99fa1e74fa370b84ce
parent0cdb44a9dbb2c1aa5321e86a9948a493ffde5979
xilinx-xc7: Add additional IDCODEs.

Add/detect missing IDCODEs for the Spartan 7 family and Artix 25T
and Artix 12T.

Change-Id: Ib6c83c5592e90df1eb8e715e79b279da9a95f9c6
Signed-off-by: William D. Jones <wjones@wdj-consulting.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4428
Reviewed-by: Robert J├Ârdens
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Rohit Singh <rohit91.2008@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/cpld/xilinx-xc7.cfg

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)