compile with cygwin (32-bit)
authorFerdinand Postema <ferdinand@postema.eu>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 22:21:33 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerDavid Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 10:22:37 +0000 (02:22 -0800)
commitab3bdfb2cb7b0c16800195951e4ee549cf8e86a5
treeab397749d554bc7f9a9ab05d692d92f0d9aeffd2
parentecab0cfe25600ad13c174b78a637515943cc870a
compile with cygwin (32-bit)

Changed some printf format strings..

[dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net: shrink lines, fix indents]

Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
src/jtag/ft2232.c
src/target/arm966e.c
src/target/breakpoints.c
src/target/target.c

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)