lpc2900_flash_bank_t -> struct lpc2900_flash_bank
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:38:08 +0000 (07:38 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 19:58:06 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commitb712a4e8b85f3b351f2af93d0988d9983e57d6fe
tree30a1e683c3a843cc6b782a3d8317c5f5a9882250
parent12f83f0429a84168f8761a575a12c703025dd598
lpc2900_flash_bank_t -> struct lpc2900_flash_bank

Remove misleading typedef and redundant suffix from struct lpc2900_flash_bank.
src/flash/lpc2900.c

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)