zy1000: fix trivial syntax error introduced by latest refactorings
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitb888b63fe9bee26e567a645f6ceb10d66bfff785
treea8319ccb075c2bdcd17db3d50d9628f63970084e
parent0181296f61f11e4390e5a381906021db4ddd4bcd
zy1000: fix trivial syntax error introduced by latest refactorings

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/jtag/zy1000/jtag_minidriver.h

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)