zy1000: add version command to print FPGA version and timestamps
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitca32f25638408df8a9c18522da43f6e8adcdb5cb
tree7c59b373d87b13aaaff3ea45d1e9cd57b48da32d
parent83104648e6a1834244eb1b1bb6324f729532906c
zy1000: add version command to print FPGA version and timestamps

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/jtag/zy1000/zy1000.c

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)