Fix libusb-1.0.22 deprecated libusb_set_debug with libusb_set_option 40/4540/3
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 04:06:46 +0000 (21:06 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 11:36:53 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitebf2d733409e140cb220d95eb3a915fed14d69a4
treeea96cc2625fe7b36421e0b8a7ed196041bb29c82
parent95a0024ef2e16c2bca592ce20c0fe00154b1aaa5
Fix libusb-1.0.22 deprecated libusb_set_debug with libusb_set_option

libusb_set_debug is deprecated in libusb >= 1.0.22 therefore replace
with equivalent libusb_set_option()  API

Change-Id: Ic0287a1bc0ccc90afe8e4c688085f0b25a7fb004
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4540
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/xds110.c

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)