add support for naming flash banks
authorZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 22:04:25 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
committerZachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:39:41 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
commitfd654c8a3e3dbd5ab97eb6b3834ee462dd509a66
treeca2db5f1ab73368f14ee93b19f64e297770c8bad
parentdd44ae18b49f6cb54a4c361e9fab70f4d0fafeec
add support for naming flash banks

Requires users to name their flash banks, allowing them to be used
instead of bank numbers in script commands.
src/flash/flash.c
src/flash/flash.h

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)