TCL/SPEAr: Added Serial flash in board file
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 06:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 08:16:15 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
tcl/board/spear310evb20.cfg

index 887e799395acd284d196ba04587f6b0e02cb8654..70783f5b9903689e3a197ffb1dae95a63dc9de2c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,10 @@ arm7_9 fast_memory_access enable
 set _FLASHNAME0 $_CHIPNAME.pnor
 flash bank $_FLASHNAME0 cfi 0x50000000 0x01000000 2 4 $_TARGETNAME
 
+# Serial NOR on SMI CS0. 8Mbyte.
+set _FLASHNAME1 $_CHIPNAME.snor
+flash bank $_FLASHNAME1 spearsmi 0xf8000000 0 0 0 $_TARGETNAME
+
 if { [info exists BOARD_HAS_SRST] } {
        # Modified board has SRST on JTAG connector
        reset_config trst_and_srst separate srst_gates_jtag \

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)