Remove some more Eclipse stuff from Git's eyes.
authorDean Glazeski <dnglaze@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 05:21:33 +0000 (23:21 -0600)
committerDavid Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 07:26:16 +0000 (23:26 -0800)
This adds the .settings folder and the .cproject file put down
by Eclipse from the eyes of Git.

Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
.gitignore

index 9928129ea605ffed00cfbf12b5dfa2310855082a..5ec831ed84b91a5b9da58fdd45da68c1af5e3d03 100644 (file)
@@ -68,4 +68,5 @@ NOTES
 
 # Eclipse stuff
 .project
-
+.cproject
+.settings

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)