gdb: fix blank line at top
authorØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
snuck in at some point...

Signed-off-by: Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
src/server/gdb_server.c

index 1d1d836385f67e25d9d2ba5cf28a210fd38d352c..76c3e363e9971396c3012df0ed533694ced21ad1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-
 /***************************************************************************
  *   Copyright (C) 2005 by Dominic Rath                                    *
  *   Dominic.Rath@gmx.de                                                   *

Linking to existing account procedure

If you already have an account and want to add another login method you MUST first sign in with your existing account and then change URL to read https://review.openocd.org/login/?link to get to this page again but this time it'll work for linking. Thank you.

SSH host keys fingerprints

1024 SHA256:YKx8b7u5ZWdcbp7/4AeXNaqElP49m6QrwfXaqQGJAOk gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (DSA)
384 SHA256:jHIbSQa4REvwCFG4cq5LBlBLxmxSqelQPem/EXIrxjk gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
521 SHA256:UAOPYkU9Fjtcao0Ul/Rrlnj/OsQvt+pgdYSZ4jOYdgs gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:A13M5QlnozFOvTllybRZH6vm7iSt0XLxbA48yfc2yfY gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ECDSA)
256 SHA256:spYMBqEYoAOtK7yZBrcwE8ZpYt6b68Cfh9yEVetvbXg gerrit-code-review@openocd.org (ED25519)
+--[ED25519 256]--+
|=..              |
|+o..   .         |
|*.o   . .        |
|+B . . .         |
|Bo. = o S        |
|Oo.+ + =         |
|oB=.* = . o      |
| =+=.+   + E     |
|. .=o   . o      |
+----[SHA256]-----+
2048 SHA256:0Onrb7/PHjpo6iVZ7xQX2riKN83FJ3KGU0TvI0TaFG4 gerrit-code-review@openocd.zylin.com (RSA)